2008 Symposium Highlights

  • Welcome reception at the Varsity Club
  • Annual Banquet at the Buckeye Hall of Fame Cafe
  • Keynote address by Dr. Stephen W. Rouhana | Ford Motor Company
  • Margaret H. Hines Best Oral Presentation Winner: Tim Nelson | University of British Columbia
  • Margaret H. Hines Best Poster Presentation Winner: Timothy Kerr | Rowan University
  • Posters & Manuscripts

2008 Symposium Partners:

Partner-Logo_TRC Partner-Logo_OSU-Honda Partner-Logo_NHTSA Partner-Logo_Nationwide-Childrens Partner-Logo_Nationwide Partner-Logo_Honda

2008 Symposium Sponsors:

Denton, Inc. | First Technology Safety Systems, Inc. | Toyota Motor Company North America, Inc.

Nissan Technical Center North America