2010 Symposium Highlights

  • Student-professional networking golf scramble
  • Welcome reception at the Varsity Club
  • Annual Banquet at Woody’s Tavern at The Ohio Union
  • Keynote address by Jennifer A. Taylor, PhD, MPH | Assistant Professor Drexel University | Chair of the Injury Control and Emergency Health Services Section of the American Public Health Association
  • Margaret H. Hines Best Oral Presentation Winner: Claire Jones | University of British Columbia
  • Margaret H. Hines Best Poster Presentation Winner: Aditya Belwadi | Wayne State University
  • Posters & Manuscripts

2010 Symposium Partners:

Partner-Logo_TRC Partner-Logo_OSU-Honda Partner-Logo_NHTSA Partner-Logo_Nationwide-Childrens Partner-Logo_Nationwide Partner-Logo_Honda

2010 Symposium Sponsors:

Denton, Inc. | Diversified Technical Systems (DTS)   |  First Technology Safety Systems, Inc.

Toyota Motor Company North America, Inc.